What are the seven chakras?

Chakra science states that there are seven chakras in the human body, located along the body’s central axis.

From the bottom to the top, they are “the bottom chakra, the genital chakra, the solar plexus chakra, the heart chakra, the throat chakra, the brow chakra and the top chakra.

They emit energy in seven light frequencies: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet.

Chakras have different levels of activity, and when they are active, it means that they are functioning normally.

Ideally, all chakras would be in balance and have a positive effect on our emotions and feelings, but in reality, some chakras are usually underactive to the point of shutting down, or overactive to the point of being out of balance. When a chakra is filled with negative energy, it has the opportunity to spread throughout the body.

People attract bad things constantly when times are bad, and if they don’t clear their chakras of negative energy in a timely manner, they will keep reincarnating in bad luck.

For Healing & Positive Energy


The seven chakras are the seven meeting points of the body’s energies that regulate the flow of energy throughout the body. It is only when these seven energy centers are in balance that we can detect the body’s inner intuition, improve our insight into the outer world, and deal with our relationship with money and with people and things, and these seven energy centers, are the seven chakras.

Undersea chakra: survival, sex, security, health, material things

Navel Chakra: intimacy, emotions, feelings, desires

Solar plexus Chakra: determination, willpower, purpose, strength

Heart Chakra: compassion, acceptance, unconditional love

Throat Chakra: communication, expression, creativity, storehouse of beliefs

Brow Chakra: insight, prediction, intuition, wisdom

Crown Chakra: Spirituality, Great Love

The Kundalini Pyramid allows the body and mind to rhythmically move, releasing stress, balancing physical and mental health, expanding intuition about people, events, and things, and increasing decision-making acuity.

For Healing & Positive Energy

7 Chakra Orgonite Pyramid

Symbolism and Energy Interpretation:

Balances and elevates the seven chakra energies, cleansing the chakras and the body’s inner environment. Helps absorb negative energies stored within the body and in the chakras and transforms them into positive forces, facilitating the restoration of balance to the body’s energies.

Calms and balances yin and yang and enhances physical health Enhances wisdom, spirituality, FM frequency, enhances manifested dream energy Expanded Consciousness, enhances energy magnetic frequency and balances chakra volume.

Enhances overall luck and wealth landing energy, enhances mobility, self-confidence, changes, amplifies your outer magnetic field Enhances personal power and personal life force. Helps remove negative energy, boost confidence, mental clarity, and willpower, also brings greater joy and prosperity into your life!

Helps clear negative auras, balances chakra energies, and enhances physical and mental health Relieves and releases inner disordered frequencies triggered by not adapting to the outer environment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *